Rev Robert Campbell and Teresa McDonald

Thank you to everyone who came out and voted in our elections. Congratulations to the winners. The  2019 Empowerment Congress Central Official Results are in:


  • Robert D. Campbell

Co Chair

  • Ellen Pace


  • Maira Quitanilla

Area 1

  • Barbara Gates
  • Teresa McDonald

Area 2

  • Leonard Delpit
  • Cesar A. Menchu

Area 3

  • Sabrina Frazier
  • Derald A. Gaines

Stakeholder Associate

  • Kimberly Mitchell