ECCANDC Board with Raquel Beltran


Chairperson: Robert Campbell
Co-Chairperson: Ellen Pace
Secretary: Maira Quintanilla
Treasurer: Natisha Francis

Board Members

Area 1 Representatives
Barbara Gates
Teresa McDonald

Area 2 Representatives
Leonard Delpit
Cesar Menchu

Area 3 Representatives
Sabrina Frazier
Derald Gaines

Stakeholder Associate Representative
Kimberly Mitchell

Youth Representative
To Be Appointed

Members at Large
Marvin Aragon
Daymond Johnson

Committee Chairs

Executive: Robert D. Campbell
Budget & Finance: Barbara Gates
Planning & Events: Teresa McDonald
Planning & Redevelopment: Leonard Delpit
Education: Sabrina Frazier
Public Safety: Derald Gaines
Outreach: Ellen Pace
Meetings & Events: Cesar Menchu
By-Laws: Robert D. Campbell